Mason Barnes

Judge / Executive
mbarnes@simpsoncounty.us

Michelle Henderson

Finance Officer mhenderson@simpsoncounty.us

Pam Rohrs

Court Clerk  prohrs@simpsoncounty.us

Nicole Law

County Treasurer
nlaw@simpsoncounty.us

Sydney Downey

Administrative Assistant sdowney@simpsoncounty.us

Bobby Groves

Public Works Director
(270) 586-2000

bgroves@simpsoncounty.us

Bill Rohrs

Maintenance Supervisor
(270) 586-7184 brohrs@simpsoncounty.us

Leslie Goodrum

Fire Chief
(270) 586-7174 lgoodrum@simpsoncounty.us

Robert Palmer

EMA Director
(270) 586-1800
rpalmer@simpsoncounty.us

Close Search Window